Directiva



Edwin Steenbergen
General Manager
T +31 174 612 120

Frans van der Weiden
Managing Director
T +31 6 533 526 83

 

Dpto. de compras



Rob Verbraeken
Comprador
06-53695331
rob.verbraeken@vandenbos.com
Willem-Jan van Graas
Comprador / Vendedor
Japón & Australia
06-46342997
Willem-Jan@vandenbos.com

Lilium



Auke de Boer
Sales manager Asia
T +31 6 535 011 10
auke.de.boer@vandenbos.com

Peter van Os
Sales manager Centroamérica
y Sudamérica
T +31 6 229 185 38
peter.v.os@vandenbos.com

 

Peter Poland
Sales manager Europa y
África
T +31 6 537 474 75
peter.poland@vandenbos.com

Lydia Han
Sales manager China
T +86 137 010 262 30
lydia.han@vandenbos.com.cn

 

Adam Piechowiak
Sales manager Europa
Oriental
T +31 6 227 818 49
adam.piechowiak@vandenbos.
com


Haye Radersma
Sales manager Australia
T +61 397 521 010
haye.radersma@vandenbos.nl

 

Edwin de Geus
Managing Director Canadá
T +1 519 488 4466
edwin.degeus@
flamingoholland.ca


Robin van der Schaaf
Managing Director América
T +1 760 734 1033
robin@flamingoholland.com


 

Martien Kouwenhoven
Sales manager Holanda
T +31 6 282 021 38
martien.kouwenhoven@
vandenbos.com


Bart Duijvesteijn
Sales manager Holanda
T +31 6 532 743 62
bart.duijvesteijn@vandenbos.
com

 

Willem-Jan van Graas
Purchase manager / Sales
manager Japón y Australia
T +31 6 463 429 97
willem-jan@vandenbos.com
Martha Lucia Lopez
Sales manager Colombia &
Ecuador
T +57-3-163075179 CO
T +59-3-999207794 EC
chialopez85@gmail.com

Freesia



Ed Hoogerwerf,
Sales manager 
06-536 979 18
edh@vandenbos.com

Jaap Elenbaas,
Sales manager / Crop advisor
06-511 984 74
jaap.elenbaas@vandenbos.com

Daan Vermeer
Sales manager Freesia & export
+31(0)6-533 6669 4
daan.vermeer@vandenbos.com

 

Calla



Peter van Os
Sales manager
06-532 294 40
peter.v.os@vandenbos.com


icon
Buscar